Contact Us


Tampa Bay Real Estate Investors Association
3804 Gunn Hwy Suite D
Tampa, FL 33618

Phone: (877) 600-3547

Fax: (877) 600-3547


General Meeting

3rd Thursday Of Every Month @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location:

Bay Harbor Hotel
7700 Courtney Cambell Causeway
Tampa, FL 33607

Upcoming Events

TBREIA North Tampa Subgroup Meeting
Wholesaling 101 Class with a mini bootcamp on Hard Money from 6:45pm - 7:15pm!
Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA Clearwater Subgroup Meeting
Eric Rizzo will be discussing Guarantee Performance Before Payment
Thursday, March 02, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM
Rehabbed House Case Study Subgroup Meet Up
Come check out a rehab project from the very beginning! You don't want to miss out on this opportunity to see a house before it's renovated. This event is FREE for members!
Saturday, March 04, 2017
Time: 10:00 AM
TBREIA St. Pete Mtg Guest Shawn M. Yesner, Esq. Yesner Law, P.L.
Attorney Shawn M. Yesner, Esq. of Yesner Law, P.L. will be covering a wide range of topics for concerning real estate law.
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM
Rehabbed House Case Study Subgroup Meet Up
Come check out a rehab project from the very beginning! You don't want to miss out on this opportunity to see a house before it's renovated. This event is FREE for members!
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Time: 10:00 AM
TBREIA Brandon Subgroup Meeting
TBREIA's sponsor NuView IRA will be speaking about how to properly use your IRA to invest, and we'll talk about the most secure way to protect your money!
Monday, March 13, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA South Tampa Subgroup Meeting
William Sumner will be discussing The Psychology of Wealth
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM
Note School
Joe Varnadore from Note School
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM
Gold In Notes
Joe Varnadore from Note School
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Time: 9:00 AM
New Member Orientation
New Member Orientation
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM
TBREIA Wesley Chapel Subgroup Meeting
Networking Event
Monday, April 03, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM
TBREIA St. Petersburg Meeting Special Guest: Mac McWhirter
TBREIA Sponsor - Mac McWhirter of Worldwide Trustee Services, LLC
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA North Tampa Subgroup Meeting
TBD
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA Clearwater Subgroup Meeting
TBREIA Clearwater Subgroup Meeting
Thursday, April 06, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA Brandon Subgroup Meeting
TBD
Monday, April 10, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA South Tampa Subgroup Meeting
Cristen H. Martinez will be discussing Florida Land Trusts for the Savy Real Estate Investor!
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM
Main Monthly Meeting
TBA
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM
Wholesaling Bootcamp 101
Wholesaling Bootcamp 101
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Time: 9:00 AM
New Member Orientation
New Member Orientation
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM
TBREIA Wesley Chapel Subgroup Meeting
Networking Event
Monday, May 01, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM
**CANCELLED** TBREIA Brandon Subgroup Meeting
TBD
Monday, May 08, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM