Contact Us


Tampa Bay Real Estate Investors Association
4023 N Armenia Ave, Suite 220
Tampa, FL 33607

Phone: (877) 600-3547
Fax: (877) 600-3547


General Meeting

3rd Thursday Of Every Month @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location:

The Godfrey Hotel & Cabanas Tampa (Formerly Bay Harbor Hotel)
7700 Courtney Campbell Causeway
Tampa, FL 33607

Upcoming Events

TBREIA New Port Richey Meeting
Evaluating A Deal! with Ken Fowler
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
Main Monthly Meeting
Apps/Tools to Use in the Field! with Greg Simpson
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM
TBREIA North Tampa Subgroup Meeting
How to Maximize Your Wholesale Checks! with Damon Hart
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA Clearwater Meeting
Rehabbing 101 - The Basics of Rehabbing Houses in Today's Market! with Greg Simpson
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
Wholesaling 101 Bootcamp
Wholesaling 101 Bootcamp! with Greg Simpson
Saturday, August 04, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM
TBREIA Breakfast Meeting
Breakfast Meet & Greet! with Greg Simpson
Monday, August 06, 2018
Time: 8:00 AM
**CANCELED** TBREIA Wesley Chapel Subgroup Meeting
Networking Event
Monday, August 06, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM
TBREIA St. Pete Meeting
Florida Land Trusts! with Cristen Martinez
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA Brandon Meeting
Due Diligence on Purchasing A Rental! with Leo Cannyn & Jeremy Kloter
Monday, August 13, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA South Tampa Meeting
Introduction to Blockchain and Real Estate! with Aaron Davis
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA New Port Richey Meeting
TBD
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
Main Monthly Meeting
Filthy Riches! with Larry Goins
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM
TBREIA Breakfast Meeting
Breakfast Meet & Greet with Greg Simpson
Monday, September 03, 2018
Time: 8:00 AM
TBREIA North Tampa Subgroup Meeting
TBA
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA Clearwater Meeting
Multi's! with Tyler Sheff
Thursday, September 06, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA Brandon Meeting
The Difference Between a S-Corp and a LLC, and How to Choose! with Frank C. Artz, CPA
Monday, September 10, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA South Tampa Meeting
Introduction to Vacation Rentals! with Jared Higginbotham & J-Ryan Stewart
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA New Port Richey Meeting
New Port Richey Meeting with Tyler Sheff & Jill Sheff
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
Main Monthly Meeting
Apps/Tools to Use in the Field! with Greg Simpson
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM
TBREIA Breakfast Meeting
Breakfast Meet & Greet with Greg Simpson
Monday, October 01, 2018
Time: 8:00 AM
TBREIA Clearwater Meeting
Multi's! with Tyler Sheff
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA Brandon Meeting
The Difference Between a S-Corp and a LLC, and How to Choose! with Frank C. Artz, CPA
Monday, October 08, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA South Tampa Meeting
Rent It! with Bryan Chavis
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM

Contact Us

Tampa Bay Real Estate Investors Association
  • (877) 600-3547
  • 4023 N Armenia Ave, Suite 220
  • TampaFL  33607

Proud Affiliate Member of Think Realty

Newsletter

Stay updated with Tampa Bay Real Estate Investors Association


Privacy and Security Policies

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.
Privacy Policy:   -   Security Policy:

Disclaimer

www.TBREIA.com  (Tampa Bay Real Estate Investors Association) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. TBREIA disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Copyright 2018 © Tampa Bay Real Estate Investors Association  All rights reserved.

This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo.