Contact Us


Tampa Bay Real Estate Investors Association
4023 N Armenia Ave, Suite 220
Tampa, FL 33607

Phone: (877) 600-3547
Fax: (877) 600-3547


General Meeting

3rd Thursday Of Every Month @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location:

The Godfrey Hotel & Cabanas Tampa (Formerly Bay Harbor Hotel)
7700 Courtney Campbell Causeway
Tampa, FL 33607

Upcoming Events

**CANCELED** Wholesaling Bootcamp 101
Wholesaling Bootcamp 101! with Greg Simpson
Saturday, June 02, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM
TBREIA Breakfast Meeting
Breakfast Meet & Greet with Greg Simpson
Monday, June 04, 2018
Time: 8:00 AM
TBREIA St. Pete Meeting
Rehabbing - The Good, The Bad & The Ugly! with Misty Coats & Ken Fowler
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA North Tampa Subgroup Meeting
Social Media Strategies for Real Estate Investors! with Christy Maldonado
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA Clearwater Meeting
Question & Answer! with Shawn Yesner
Thursday, June 07, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA Brandon Meeting
Introduction to Wholesaling! with Jeremy Kloter
Monday, June 11, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA South Tampa Meeting
Rent It! with Bryan Chavis
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA New Port Richey Meeting
TBD! with Kevin Overstreet
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
Main Monthly Meeting
Hottest Leads in Today's Market & How to Capitalize on Them! with Tangie Cousins
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM
TBREIA Breakfast Meeting
Breakfast Meet & Greet with Greg Simpson
Monday, July 02, 2018
Time: 8:00 AM
**CANCELED** TBREIA St. Pete Meeting
TBA
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
**CANCELED** TBREIA North Tampa Subgroup Meeting
TBA
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
**CANCELED** TBREIA Clearwater Meeting
No Meeting Tonight
Thursday, July 05, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA Brandon Meeting
The Difference Between a S-Corp and a LLC, and How to Choose! with Frank C. Artz, CPA
Monday, July 09, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA South Tampa Meeting
Profit It! with Bryan Chavis
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA New Port Richey Meeting
New Port Richey Meeting with Tyler Sheff & Jill Sheff
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
Main Monthly Meeting
TBA
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM
TBREIA North Tampa Subgroup Meeting
TBA
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA Clearwater Meeting
Multi's! with Tyler Sheff
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA Breakfast Meeting
Breakfast Meet & Greet with Greg Simpson
Monday, August 06, 2018
Time: 8:00 AM
**CANCELED** TBREIA Wesley Chapel Subgroup Meeting
Networking Event
Monday, August 06, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM
TBREIA South Tampa Meeting
Rent It! with Bryan Chavis
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA New Port Richey Meeting
New Port Richey Meeting with Tyler Sheff & Jill Sheff
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM

Contact Us

Tampa Bay Real Estate Investors Association
  • (877) 600-3547
  • 4023 N Armenia Ave, Suite 220
  • TampaFL  33607

Proud Member of National REIC

Newsletter

Stay updated with Tampa Bay Real Estate Investors Association


Privacy and Security Policies

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.
Privacy Policy:   -   Security Policy:

Disclaimer

www.TBREIA.com  (Tampa Bay Real Estate Investors Association) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. TBREIA disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Copyright 2018 © Tampa Bay Real Estate Investors Association  All rights reserved.

This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo.