Menu

Contact Us


Tampa Bay Real Estate Investors Association
4023 N Armenia Ave, Suite 220
Tampa, FL 33607

Phone: (877) 600-3547
Fax: (877) 600-3547




General Meeting

3rd Thursday Of Every Month @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location:

The Godfrey Hotel & Cabanas Tampa
7700 W Courtney Campbell Causeway
Tampa, FL 33607

Upcoming Events

Main Monthly Meeting
Feb
21

Rehabbing 101 with Greg Simpson

Thursday, February 21, 2019
Time: 6:30 PM
Print a FREE Guest Pass (First Time Attendees)
Cash Flow Game Night
Feb
28

Come out for a fun real estate investing game at the office!

Thursday, February 28, 2019
Time: 6:30 PM
TBREIA Brandon Meeting
Mar
4

TBD

Monday, March 4, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA St. Pete Meeting
Mar
5

TBD

Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA North Tampa Meeting
Mar
6

The Fortune is in the Follow-Up!

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA Clearwater Meeting
Mar
7

TBD

Thursday, March 7, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA South Tampa Meeting
Mar
12

Rent It! with Bryan Chavis

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA New Port Richey Meeting
Mar
20

New Port Richey Meeting with Tyler Sheff & Jill Sheff

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
Main Monthly Meeting
Mar
21

Apps/Tools to Use in the Field! with Greg Simpson

Thursday, March 21, 2019
Time: 6:30 PM
Print a FREE Guest Pass (First Time Attendees)
TBREIA Brandon Meeting
Apr
1

TBD

Monday, April 1, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA St. Pete Meeting
Apr
2

TBD

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA North Tampa Meeting
Apr
3

The Fortune is in the Follow-Up!

Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA Clearwater Meeting
Apr
4

Multi's! with Tyler Sheff

Thursday, April 4, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA South Tampa Meeting
Apr
9

Rent It! with Bryan Chavis

Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA New Port Richey Meeting
Apr
17

New Port Richey Meeting with Tyler Sheff & Jill Sheff

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
Main Monthly Meeting
Apr
18

Apps/Tools to Use in the Field! with Greg Simpson

Thursday, April 18, 2019
Time: 6:30 PM
Print a FREE Guest Pass (First Time Attendees)
TBREIA North Tampa Meeting
May
1

The Fortune is in the Follow-Up!

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA Clearwater Meeting
May
2

Multi's! with Tyler Sheff

Thursday, May 2, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA Brandon Meeting
May
6

TBD

Monday, May 6, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA St. Pete Meeting
May
7

TBD

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA South Tampa Meeting
May
14

Rent It! with Bryan Chavis

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
Main Monthly Meeting
May
16

Apps/Tools to Use in the Field! with Greg Simpson

Thursday, May 16, 2019
Time: 6:30 PM
Print a FREE Guest Pass (First Time Attendees)

Contact Us

Tampa Bay Real Estate Investors Association

4023 N Armenia Ave, Suite 220
Tampa, FL 33607
(877) 600-3547

Proud Affiliate Member of Think Realty

Follow Us


Privacy and Security Policies

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.

Disclaimer

www.TBREIA.com  (Tampa Bay Real Estate Investors Association) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. TBREIA disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Copyright 2019 © Tampa Bay Real Estate Investors Association  All rights reserved.

Verify TBREIA, LLC

This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo.