Menu

Contact Us


Tampa Bay Real Estate Investors Association
4023 N Armenia Ave, Suite 220
Tampa, FL 33607

Phone: (877) 600-3547
Fax: (877) 600-3547


General Meeting

3rd Thursday Of Every Month @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location:

The Godfrey Hotel & Cabanas Tampa
7700 W Courtney Campbell Causeway
Tampa, FL 33607

Upcoming Events

TBREIA South Tampa Meeting
Property Management 101 with Joe and Jeremy, featuring Andrew Hoek of DeWitt Law Firm, P.A.
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
Main Monthly Meeting
Goal Setting! with Rod Khleif
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM
TBREIA North Tampa Meeting
The Fortune is in the Follow-Up!
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA St. Pete Meeting
TBD
Thursday, January 03, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA Clearwater Meeting
Multi's! with Tyler Sheff
Thursday, January 03, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA Breakfast Meeting
Breakfast Meet & Greet with Greg Simpson
Monday, January 07, 2019
Time: 8:00 AM
TBREIA South Tampa Meeting
Rent It! with Bryan Chavis
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA Brandon Meeting
The Difference Between a S-Corp and a LLC, and How to Choose! with Frank C. Artz, CPA
Monday, January 14, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
Main Monthly Meeting
Apps/Tools to Use in the Field! with Greg Simpson
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Time: 6:30 PM
TBREIA St. Pete Meeting
TBD
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA North Tampa Meeting
The Fortune is in the Follow-Up!
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA Clearwater Meeting
Multi's! with Tyler Sheff
Thursday, February 07, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA Brandon Meeting
The Difference Between a S-Corp and a LLC, and How to Choose! with Frank C. Artz, CPA
Monday, February 11, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA South Tampa Meeting
Rent It! with Bryan Chavis
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA New Port Richey Meeting
New Port Richey Meeting with Tyler Sheff & Jill Sheff
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
Main Monthly Meeting
Apps/Tools to Use in the Field! with Greg Simpson
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Time: 6:30 PM
TBREIA St. Pete Meeting
TBD
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA North Tampa Meeting
The Fortune is in the Follow-Up!
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA Clearwater Meeting
Multi's! with Tyler Sheff
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM

Contact Us

Tampa Bay Real Estate Investors Association

4023 N Armenia Ave, Suite 220
Tampa, FL 33607
(877) 600-3547

Proud Affiliate Member of Think Realty

Follow Us


Privacy and Security Policies

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.

Disclaimer

www.TBREIA.com  (Tampa Bay Real Estate Investors Association) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. TBREIA disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Copyright 2018 © Tampa Bay Real Estate Investors Association  All rights reserved.

Verify TBREIA, LLC

This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo.