Contact Us


Tampa Bay Real Estate Investors Association
4023 N Armenia Ave, Suite 220
Tampa, FL 33607

Phone: (877) 600-3547

Fax: (877) 600-3547


General Meeting

3rd Thursday Of Every Month @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location:

Bay Harbor Hotel
7700 Courtney Campbell Causeway
Tampa, FL 33607

Upcoming Events

TBREIA Wesley Chapel Subgroup Meeting
Goal Setting! with Alex Szinegh
Monday, December 04, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA St. Petersburg Meeting
Property Management Education 1 2 3! with Robert VanPamelen
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA North Tampa Subgroup Meeting
Different Types of Insurance Coverage Needed For Different Types of Real Estate Investing! with Patty Taylor
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA Clearwater Subgroup Meeting
Goal Setting! with Marchelle Lamaster
Thursday, December 07, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA Brandon Subgroup Meeting
Goal Setting! with Alex Szinegh
Monday, December 11, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA South Tampa Subgroup Meeting
Goal Setting for 2018! with Joe "Cashman" Ebanks and Jeremy Kloter
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA's Christmas Party
TBREIA's Christmas Party
Friday, December 15, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM
TBREIA New Port Richey Meeting
New Port Richey Meeting
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA Wesley Chapel Subgroup Meeting
TBD
Monday, January 01, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA St. Pete Meeting
TBD
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA North Tampa Subgroup Meeting
TBD
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
Clearwater Subgroup Meeting
TBD
Thursday, January 04, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA Brandon Subgroup Meeting
TBD
Monday, January 08, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA South Tampa Subgroup Meeting
TBD
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA New Port Richey Meeting
TBD
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA Main Meeting
TBD
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
TBREIA Wesley Chapel Subgroup Meeting
Networking Event
Monday, February 05, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM
TBREIA New Port Richey Meeting
New Port Richey Meeting with Tyler Sheff & Jill Sheff
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM